Home
Day 21

Orchids at L’Mu Salon

I am feeling MUCH better today and was able to go out and visit my friend Sheila at her salon for a little pampering. I can’t believe I am going to say this but I am a little excited (and nervous) to go back to work tomorrow.  I’ll probably regret feeling this way once I start actually working but for now, I have something to look forward to other than lying in bed and wishing for a quick death!

Now that I’m on the mend and thinking more clearly, I believe it’s time for me to take a photography class.  My fear is that people will start getting bored of my mediocre pictures (which I hope is not the case).  So I need to start spicing things up a bit! For starters, I turned this picture to black and white, how’s that for some heat?

One thought on “Turning up the Heat (Day 22)

Leave a comment